IT Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Scott Conrad Senior Director, Information Technology sconrad@santarosa.edu 707-524-1553
Dan Exelby Manager, IT Infrastructure dexelby@santarosa.edu 707-527-4853
Michael Roth Manager, Instructional Computing mroth@santarosa.edu 707-521-6939
Don Webb Director, Systems and Programming dwebb@santarosa.edu 707-527-4537
Alexander Alexei Programmer Analyst, Senior aalexei@santarosa.edu 707-521-7912
Olga Berian Programmer Analyst oberian@santarosa.edu 707-527-4539
Jean Brennan Programmer Analyst, Senior jbrennan@santarosa.edu 707-521-7907
Davida Brookfield Telecommunications Technician dbrookfield@santarosa.edu 707-527-4415
Brandon Browning Network Technician bbrowning@santarosa.edu 707-521-7921
Steve Chapman Network Technician schapman@santarosa.edu 707-527-4540
Patty Collis Programmer Analyst pcollis@santarosa.edu 707-527-4940
Jennifer Czyzyk Administrative Assistant II jczyzyk@santarosa.edu 707-521-7826
Alexander Drake Microcomputer Lab Specialist II adrake@santarosa.edu 707-778-4108
Jessica Froiland Administrative Assistant II jfroiland@santarosa.edu 707-521-7826
Randy Gallimore Systems Administrator rgallimore@santarosa.edu 707-524-1788
Debbie Gonnella Microcomputer Lab Specialist II dgonnella@santarosa.edu 707-524-1592
Jim Goodenough Web Design Specialist jgoodenough@santarosa.edu 707-527-4536
Karen Horii Microcomputer Lab Specialist I khorii@santarosa.edu 707-527-4829
Steve Johnson Systems Administrator sjohnson@santarosa.edu 707-524-1850
George Lancina Coordinator, Instructional Computer Systems glancina@santarosa.edu 707-527-4335
Ryan Lewman Network Technician rlewman@santarosa.edu 707-524-1880
Kenneth Lofgren Programmer Analyst, Senior klofgren@santarosa.edu 707-527-4939
Marshall McGowan Coordinator, Computer Labs mmcgowan@santarosa.edu 707-778-3955
Jordan Mead Network Technician jmead@santarosa.edu 707-521-7816
Debra Miller Coordinator, Computer Labs dmiller@santarosa.edu 707-524-1657
Dennis O'Flaherty Help Desk Technician doflaherty@santarosa.edu 707-527-4738
Leila Rand Web Accessibility Coordinator lrand@santarosa.edu 707-535-3748
Clark Ray Programmer Analyst cray@santarosa.edu 707-524-1640
Marc Rudlin Coordinator, Computer Labs mrudlin@santarosa.edu 707-521-6943
Antoine Sarragossa Microcomputer Lab Specialist II lsarragossa@santarosa.edu 707-778-3923
Tony Sawyer Help Desk Technician tsawyer@santarosa.edu 707-524-1775
Joseph Shum Systems Administrator jshum@santarosa.edu 707-524-1522
Andre Siedentopf Coordinator, Instructional Computer Systems asiedentopf@santarosa.edu 707-521-7882
Robert Thompson Web Developer rthompson@santarosa.edu 707-522-2809
Gregg Tilles Programmer Analyst, Senior gtilles@santarosa.edu 707-522-2706
Brittiny Tirapelle Help Desk Technician btirapelle@santarosa.edu 707-524-1750

Pages